Equality A Diversity A Inclusion

Back to top of page

Midlothian Council Councillors

Name

Ward

Photograph

Party

Diane Alexander
Email: email symbol Dianne.Alexander@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 270 7500

Bonnyrigg

Diane Alexander

SNP SNP Logo

Janet Lyn-Douglas
Email: email symbol Janet.Lay-Douglas@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 7500

Bonnyrigg

Janet Lyn-Douglas

Scottish Conservitive Scottish Conservitive logo

Derek Milligan
Email: email symbol derek.milligan@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3055

Bonnyrigg

Derek Milligan

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo

Colin Cassidy
Email: email symbol Colin.Cassidy@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 7500

Dalkeith

Colin Cassidy

SNP SNP Logo

Stephan Curran
Email: email symbol Stephen.Curran@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 7500

Dalkeith

Stephan Curran

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo

Margot Russell
Email: email symbol margot.russell@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3087

Dalkeith

Margot Russell

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo

Kenneth Baird
Email: email symbol Kenneth.Baird@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 7500

Midlothian East

Kenneth Baird

SNP SNP Logo

John Hacket
Email: email symbol John.Hackett@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 7500

Midlothian East

John Hacket

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo

Peter Smaill
Email: email symbol Peter.Smaill@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 7500

Midlothian east

Peter Small

Scottish Conservitive Scottish Conservitive logo

Catherine Johnstone
Email: email symbol catherine.johnstone@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3092

Midlothian South

Catherine Johnstone

SNP SNP Logo

Jim Muirhead
Email: email symbol jim.muirhead@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3055

Midlothian South

Jim Muirhead

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo

Kieran Munro
Email: email symbol Kieran.Munro@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 7500

Midlothian South

Adam Montgomery

Scottish Conservitive Scottish Conservitive logo

Russell Imrie
Email: email symbol russell.imrie@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3086

Midlothian West

Russell Imrie

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo

Kelly Parry
Email: email symbol kelly.parry@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3109

Midlothian West

Kelly Parry

SNP SNP Logo

Pauline Winchester
Email: email symbol Pauline.Winchester@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 7500

Midlothian West

Pauline Winchester

Scottish Conservitive Scottish Conservitive logo

Andrew Hardie
Email: email symbol Andrew.Hardie@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 7500

Penicuik

Andrew Hardie

Scottish Conservitive Scottish Conservitive logo

Debbi McCall
Email: email symbol Debbi.McCall@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 7500

Penicuik

Debbi McCall

SNP SNP Logo

Adam Montgomery
Email: email symbol adam.montgomery@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3085

Penicuik

Adam Montgomery

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo


midlothian council Leaf LogoTo Contact your local councillors please visit Midlothian council web site at: midlothian.cmis.uk.com/live/councillors.aspx for full contact details


    Looking for something please use this function to Search Forward Mid website