Equality A Diversity A Inclusion

Back to top of page

Midlothian Council Councillors

Name

Ward

Photograph

Party

Ian Baxter
Email: email symbol Ian.Baxter@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3094

Bonnyrigg

Ian Baxter

Scottish GreensScottish Greens Logo

Lisa Beattie
Email: email symbol lisa.beattie@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3090

Midlothian East

Lisa Beattie

SNP SNP Logo

Alex Bennett
Email: email symbol alex.bennett@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3013

Dalkeith

Alex Bennett

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo

Jim Bryant
Email: email symbol jim.bryant@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3080

Dalkeith

Jim Bryant

SNP SNP Logo

Bob Constable
Email: email symbol bob.constable@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3081

Midlothian East

Bob Constable

SNP SNP Logo

Andrew Coventry
Email: email symbol andrew.coventry@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3100

Midlothian West

Andrew Coventry

SNP SNP Logo

Peter de Vink
Email: email symbol peter.devink@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3097

Midlothian East

Peter de Vink

Independent

Russell Imrie
Email: email symbol russell.imrie@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3086

Dalkeith

Russell Imrie

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo

Catherine Johnstone
Email: email symbol catherine.johnstone@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3092

Midlothian West

Catherine Johnstone

SNP SNP Logo

Derek Milligan
Email: email symbol derek.milligan@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3055

Bonnyrigg

Derek Milligan

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo

Adam Montgomery
Email: email symbol adam.montgomery@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3055

Penicuik

Adam Montgomery

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo

Jim Muirhead
Email: email symbol jim.muirhead@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3055

Midlothian South

Jim Muirhead

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo

Kelly Parry
Email: email symbol kelly.parry@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3109

Midlothian West

Kelly Parry

SNP SNP Logo

Bryan Pottinger
Email: email symbol bryan.pottinger@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3082

Midlothian South

Bryan Pottinger

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo

Derek Rosie
Email: email symbol derek.rosie@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3100

Penicuik

Derek Rosie

SNP SNP Logo

Margot Russell
Email: email symbol margot.russell@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3087

Dalkeith

Margot Russell

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo

Joe Wallace
Email: email symbol joe.wallace@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3100

Penicuik

Joe Wallace

SNP SNP Logo

Kenny Young
Email: email symbol Kenny.Young@midlothian.gov.uk
Tel: Telephone logo 0131 271 3083

Midlothian East

Kenny Young

Scottish Labour Scottish labour logo


midlothian council Leaf LogoTo Contact your local councillors please visit Midlothian council web site at: midlothian.cmis.uk.com/live/councillors.aspx for full contact details


    Looking for something please use this function to Search Forward mid website